Volunteer Board Information

Updated Monday September 16, 2019 by Alpharetta Youth Softball Association.

Welcome to AYSA Softball! The Volunteer Board wants to ensure that every girl has a positive experience each season playing at North Park! If you have any questions/comment/suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact the appropriate board representative.

If you have any questions on the topic of registration, please direct them to registration@alpharettasoftball.com as there are many of us on that distribution list to ensure someone responds to you quickly.

 

Board Member Email Position
Tammy Cottrell AYSA.Commissioner@gmail.com Commissioner
Melissa Henson mhenson72@outlook.com Secretary
Cindy Childress treasurer@alpharettasoftball.com Treasurer
Jeff Allaman AYSA.vicecommissioner.rec@gmail.com Vice Commissioner of Recreational Softball
Joe Ketter joeketter44@gmail.com Vice Commissioner of All-Star/Travel Softball
Will Scott willscott_aysa@outlook.com All-Star/Travel Coordinator
Martin Charlton mgc@charltonglover.com Equipment Director
Lindy Washer lindywasher@yahoo.com Equipment Coordinator
TBD TBD Field Operations/Umpires Director
TBD TBD Public Relations and Special Events Director
Isis Willis msicy186@gmail.com Registration Director
TBD TBD Registration Coordinator
Sean Cunningham seanpat.cunningham@gmail.com Scheduling Director
Jeff Burleson jeffb1970@rocketmail.com Scheduling Coordinator
Jada Bocchicchio jadajb@att.net 6U and 8U Recreational Coordinator
Patrick Stoughton patrick@stoughtonassociates.com 10U Recreational Coordinator
Tricia Alizota alizotas05@gmail.com 12U Recreational Coordinator
Matt Priel mapriel@bellsouth.net 13+ Recreational Coordinator
Patrick Stoughton patrick@stoughtonassociates.com Skill Development Director
Bob Forgerson bobforg3@gmail.com Member At Large
Eric Rountree erountree@mynewlondon.com Member At Large
Jamie Bendall jamie@punchline.com Board Member Emeritus




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.