Volunteer Board Information

Updated Tuesday August 14, 2018 by Alpharetta Youth Softball Association.

Welcome to AYSA Softball! The Volunteer Board wants to ensure that every girl has a positive experience each season playing at North Park! If you have any questions/comment/suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact the appropriate board representative.

Position Board Member Email
Commissioner Tammy Cottrell
tammykay_2003@yahoo.com
Vice-Commissioner - Recreation Jeff Allaman
jrallamanAYSA@yahoo.com
Vice-Commissioner - All-Stars / Travel Joe Ketter
joeketter44@gmail.com
Treasurer Cindy Childress
caf216@bellsouth.net
Secretary / Registration Melissa Henson
mhenson72@outlook.com
6U Age Group Coordinator (AGC)
Jada Bocchicchio
jadajb@att.net
8U Age Group Coordinator (AGC)
Lindy Washer
lindywasher@yahoo.com
10U Age Group Coordinator (AGC)
Will Scott
willrscott@outlook.com
12U Age Group Coordinator (AGC) Tricia Alizota alizotas05@gmail.com
13+ Age Group Coordinator (AGC) Matt Priel
matthew.priel@siemens.com
Scheduling / Field Operations Sean Cunningham
seanpat.cunningham@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Teresa Bramblett
teresa@containerrepairservice.com
Skills Development Nick Colovos
drcolovos@gmail.com
PR / Sponsorships Isis Willis msicy186@gmail.com
Capital Projects Martin Charlton
mgc@charltonglover.com
Team Formation Jamie Bendall
jamie@punchline.com
Communications / Website Jada Bocchicchio
jadajb@att.net
At-Large Members
Bob Forgerson
Eric Rountree
Jeff Burleson
Jim Cregge
Joe Enders
Mark Miller
Patrick Stoughton
Tracy Gordon
bobforg@bellsouth.net
erountree@mynewlondon.com
jeffb1970@rocketmail.com
creggej@bellsouth.net
joeendersee@gmail.com
Markmiller478@yahoo.com
patrick@stoughtonassociates.com
tracygordon7@gmail.com

 




COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.